Your story is the right story for you, right now
Maybe you agree with me when I say that your story in your life is the right story for you, right now. But maybe you sometimes feel like you need a better story?
But maybe you do not know how you can change it. It feels more or less impossible to change it?

Well, It all depends what you believe in.

I had a story and then another one
When I look upon my life I know realize that I have had different stories. My initial story does not exist anymore. Sometimes they changed a little bit and sometimes the story that I started with was totally different than the one to come. When they changed they all changed due to what I believed in. In fact I live another lifestory now than the one I believed was my story to come.

My stories have changed for different reasons. But before they changed I was often totally convinced that they couldn´t change. Do you also have had that experience?

My stories and their scripts
My different stories have had different scripts. What they all have in common is that they are based on what I believed in, in exact that situation at specific time.
Sometimes I was so eager to try that I troed because I really wanted to try, although I was not convinced that I could manage the challenge I tried to reach. But I did, and my belief was changed. I was proven wrong and succeeded.

The believes of what I am capable of have changed over the years. My bottom ground values are the same but I haven´t before understood how much they meant to me. By trying, trying, trying and trying I have conquered my doubts, fears and also reached my goals and dreams.
I know believe in this story
Too many times I have proven wrong, that I can do much more than I believed in before I tried it. It has happened so many times that I now know that what I am capable of is all in my mind. I also know that it is the same for anyone else.
What is your story you want to tell yourself? Your own story, your organisation, your company, etc etc.

Our misson is that we want to help you
All of us have had this experience to develop and brake our preconditioned truths about what we were capable of. You know that you have had those experiences too.

If you feel that you want
So if you feel that you are longing for another story in your life! We are here to help you find your story of your life. Our experiences may give you new perspectives, new believes to change your story in your life, your organisation, your company etc etc.
Our mission is to help you to live the story that you dream of. The good thing is that obstacles can be altered, believes can be changed, if you want to. Do you? Please let´s get in touch.

#PeopleMakePeopleGrow

Kommentera

